HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Fashion Mumblr

WHAT'S IN MY HANDBAG // Mulberry Zipped Bayswater Review // Fashion Mumblr

3618 ratings | 187873 views
What's In My Handbag! Here's what I carry around everyday in my new Mulberry Zipped Bayswater - plus a review of the bag! { Open for outfit links } _____________________________________________________ Winter / Spring Fashion Dupes - https://youtu.be/1K75lpeVwiw How To Style a Roll Neck - https://youtu.be/bKsOvapmOhg What's New In My Wardrobe - https://youtu.be/6Vkd2AahtM8 Spring Trends Blog Post - http://www.fashionmumblr.com/2018/02/5-spring-trends-can-wear-now.html _____________________________________________________ ❤ Featured In This Video ❤ What I'm Wearing // White blouse - http://bit.ly/2o9QvkE Mulberry Bayswater - http://bit.ly/2GqvAk1 Water Bottle - http://bit.ly/2sFqTAY Laptop - https://rstyle.me/n/b3232d2bzw Laptop case - http://bit.ly/2og13hq (JOSIE20 for 20% off!) iPhone 7+ - http://bit.ly/2BDx9vZ Kate Spade notebook - http://bit.ly/2ET3D7t Dior Cushion Foundation - http://bit.ly/2BC0oz7 Fenty Beauty Blotting Paper - http://bit.ly/2FfiZAZ Dior Rollerball - http://bit.ly/2Ffb1HV Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb - http://bit.ly/2sBxXP3 Guerlain La Petite Robe Noir lipbalm - http://bit.ly/2sAMQRO Dior Addict lip glow - http://bit.ly/2oa0C9g Bare Minerals lipgloss - http://bit.ly/2HpBGm1 By Terry Nudissimo - http://bit.ly/2Gr7rKb Guerlain Bronzer - http://bit.ly/2EBoGYL Urban Decay eyeshadow - http://bit.ly/2Ht7uq5 IT Cosmetics mascara - https://rstyle.me/n/cxe6ei2bzw IT Cosmetics CC Cream - https://rstyle.me/n/cwp9dg2bzw Benefit Gimme Brow - https://rstyle.me/n/cwetcy2bzw Caudalie Beauty Elixir - https://rstyle.me/n/cudd782bzw TDE Card Holder - http://bit.ly/2sFGDUt The Wet Brush - http://bit.ly/2oc8jLZ Kate Spade sunglasses - http://bit.ly/2Hs12Qe Weleda skin food - http://bit.ly/2Fetuod Paul and Joe mirror - http://bit.ly/2C5SUW9 Marc Jacobs lipstick - http://bit.ly/2EygWXp _____________________________________________________ WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME! ❤ Blog // http://www.fashionmumblr.com ❤ Instagram // https://instagram.com/josieldn/ ❤ Twitter // https://twitter.com/FashionMumblr ❤ Bloglovin // http://bit.ly/1QgW457 ❤ Facebook // https://www.facebook.com/fashionmumblr ❤ Snapchat // JosieLDN ________________________________________­___________________ ❤ Get in touch with me here: http://bit.ly/1QCe5xe ❤ Filming & Photography Information : http://bit.ly/1K3yPxa ❤ How I get my hair colour with L’Oreal Professional :http://bit.ly/2rp5VBI ________________________________________­___________________ Popular Blog Posts: ❤ FAQs ft How to Start a Blog : http://bit.ly/2eowZPH ❤ Life as a full time blogger / YouTuber : goo.gl/Y1ceLq ❤ Why Every Twenty-Something should Practise Mindfulness : http://bit.ly/2eLr6I6 ________________________________________­___________________ NB : The links above are likely to be affiliate links, which means if I have inspired you to make a purchase and you choose to buy something through one of these links, I may receive a small commission on the sale, as a way of thanks! It makes no difference to you as a buyer at all but I may receive a small compensation from the brand via rewardStyle. If you'd like to find out more, you may like to read this post : http://bit.ly/2rjaGPU xoxo
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (284)
Fight Stroke Now (12 hours ago)
Your bayswater is small or regular size?
Elle Fitz (13 days ago)
Can anyone tell me if this is Blush or Rosewater?
Gorgeous Bella (1 month ago)
Omg such a gorgeous handbag 😍😍😍😍😍🎀 .
Chloe (1 month ago)
What is the exact color name of this bag? Mulberry has both blush and rose water. I don't know which one is ....
Pabs Sarka (1 month ago)
What is this video? Is your job to get paid by companies to tell people to buy things? You seem like a nice person, but how strange that your biz appears to be to get people to buy crap that they don't need, by force of your sunny disposition.
Annie (1 month ago)
Looks beautiful this way
Royal Blue Emerald (1 month ago)
💙always stay sweet and classy Josie💙🙏
Ritu R. (1 month ago)
Your bag looks amazing...I must say u are a very organised person.
preachy ass vegan (1 month ago)
Can someone link me to any faux leather handbags that look luxury please? I’m vegan and have been searching for one for a while 💞💓
Gabriela Mansilla (1 month ago)
Serious "Serena Vanderwoodsen" vibes. Youre gorgeous. Lovely vid! x
Wafa Sb (2 months ago)
U talk too much -_____-
Maria khan (2 months ago)
Lovely bag 😘😘😘I need this bag
Tanzilla Asif (2 months ago)
Hi where did u get ur portable charger from plzzz
Lila Karakas (2 months ago)
Wow such a big bag
Vivi Olivero (2 months ago)
Love your watch!
lisandra exposito (2 months ago)
hey I love your video. I have a question what type of watch are you wearing? I'm looking for one stylish like that one and I love the color
ayanna (2 months ago)
The pop scokets did not mess up the back of your phone when you took it off
Mrs Foodfairy (2 months ago)
MEH
Lana (2 months ago)
I love this video? What kind of smartwatch are you wearing?
Matt Kierkegaard (2 months ago)
What is that for a hair colour? Very nice 😊
Mallory Shae (2 months ago)
Where is your watch from? I love it😍😍
gelay 1111 (3 months ago)
Longest whats in my bag video wow very ling video
Irene Yvette (3 months ago)
I have this bag in lavender SUEDE. I love it :) https://youtu.be/IBC06-NPqek
Vaishnavi K (3 months ago)
I liked your right wrist accessory,whr did u get it from? Give the link pls
Lolo Youssef (3 months ago)
Love it😍😍
Spirit Candy (3 months ago)
Great video! Lots of inspiration 👍 I want to buy the water bottle immediately 🙀Also, I love your watch, where is it from? Many thanks 😊
Gardenia Martins (3 months ago)
Linda....Carismática!!!!
Cleopatra TROPHY WIFE (3 months ago)
🔥🌹🔥🔥🔥🌹🔥 1) Mulberry Bayswater bag 2) water bottle with amethyst crystal 3) Pop socket for iPhone 📱 4) notepad with to do list 5) diamonds 💎 polishing cloths 6) Caudalie beauty Elixir
Vivienne Li (4 months ago)
Is the bag itself heavy without anything in it? The color is soooo beautiful but it's not listed on the website anymore. They only have the blush color, not the dark blush.
Irum Sheikh (4 months ago)
Can u tell me where is your watch from? Loved it 😘❤️
Astrxea (4 months ago)
You’re like the blonde version of Audrey Hepburn. Your poise and classic style reminds me of her.
Lakisa Hearndon (4 months ago)
Beautiful bag ! Thanks for sharing
Plastics RNSH (4 months ago)
Hello, I loved your video, very instructive :). I was wondering where you got your bracelet from? I did a search to see if it came up in your other videos but no luck.
teal White (4 months ago)
Can you send me a water bottle? It doesn’t hurt to ask (:
billiejo pierson (4 months ago)
I love your bag ... I carry everything except for the kitchen sink if it would fit in .!! it would probably be in there too..!!
Kamilah Ahmed (4 months ago)
Put on a case before putting on a pop socket
Airiellemarie (4 months ago)
I want the pen 😩
Beth Huckerby (4 months ago)
Could you leave a link for the bags
You are so beautiful and that bag is destined to be with you
iloveparis (5 months ago)
you're my fav youtuber/blogger ever! so classy and fresh! love your accent, hope to visit london soon, i'm in love with England! greetings from Italy <3
Fatemah Drw (5 months ago)
Hello Can you put subscribe for my channel ❤️😍
Queen Miki (5 months ago)
Can you do a review on your laptop and how you use it?
Yelena 15 (5 months ago)
What lip color are you wearing?
assy yacob (5 months ago)
In love with that bigg bagg
Priti (5 months ago)
Your bag is awesome
I need one subscribe 😩
RAFO Sahakyan (5 months ago)
I lovyou ♡♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Yuniasih The (5 months ago)
Omg just purchased the same bag in antique rose because of this video. I've never into Mulberry before
chmzr (5 months ago)
You waste half of the time talking
Stephanie Miller (5 months ago)
I Love your bag. Very exquisite roomy an your background was just perfect thanks for sharing 💖💖
Nice ... i like it 🌹
Jennifer Hakamata (5 months ago)
More of a blah blah blah vlog
Vale Davila (6 months ago)
I love the setup! It looks lovely but not too distracting, very classy. Also loving the colors and the bag if course! I really appreciate your dedication, all the time you invest in every video, thank you. Hope everything is well xx
Rania gul (6 months ago)
i need ur insta😩💕🌹
Minahil Khetran (6 months ago)
btw where to get that watch??
Minahil Khetran (6 months ago)
nails game strong......jewlery on fleek.......overall look on point....set up looks stunning........everything looks just perfect
Blah Blah (6 months ago)
Love your style !
ysabel Barrionuevo (6 months ago)
No entendí ni una palabra de lo que dijo pero estoy así 😂 al ver tu cartera preciosaaaa!!!! 👏
yowyowyow! (6 months ago)
Aside from the bag that I love, im wondering what watch you’re wearing? They look so cute!
myyoga8spa (6 months ago)
Loved your video thank you 💞 Would you kindly also name the nail polish you have on 😍 thanks in advance
selviester (6 months ago)
First time to your channel and loving it! You have awesome style!! Totally subscribed now 😊
Beatrix Custodio (6 months ago)
I love you girl , coz your so lovely! I love the set up ^_^ and the way you talk is so calming! *just spreading the love* 😍😄 muah muah!
Elizabeth Jones (6 months ago)
Love your bag and video. Maybe some wipes and hand sanitizer. The world is a gross place. The wipes can be used for everything. Thanks❤️
Ani Nur Mariam (7 months ago)
Love that bag 💼
Slime time Shop (7 months ago)
Is it just me or does her hair look a bit pink
Slime time Shop (7 months ago)
That bag is beautiful you are such an inspiration. I will always love you and that bag. X ♡ X ♡ Habi
Alessia Bianchini (7 months ago)
What watch are you wearing?
keri caye (7 months ago)
I have asked a few times..what is your job. I know London's not cheap. I lived near there 3 yrs. PLEASE TELL US..a model? a buyer? ? You just mentioned College of Fashion? PS> Do not apologize..you have a beautiful apt back ground and the lighting is nice....well done
Fashion Mumblr (7 months ago)
keri caye blogger / YouTuber 😘😘😘
Annabel Kennedy (7 months ago)
Sweetheart buy that bag for me...nice and like it too much
Guadalupe Cerna (7 months ago)
Am i the only person who cant get past how freaking gorgeous she is?
Emily X (7 months ago)
You’re so fancy lol I love it
Rebecca Johnson (7 months ago)
Love your handbag 😍
Nadia El Jalti (7 months ago)
honestly, you are so inspiring
Maya Sharma (7 months ago)
💐😘❤❤❤❤💕💕💕👜
K C (7 months ago)
Is this the blush or rosewater or pink peony color? Love your videos btw
Mimi Bailie (7 months ago)
Can you do a video on how to get into fashion Xx
Mimi Bailie (7 months ago)
Love the set up Xx
Freyjaaaaaa (7 months ago)
The lamp with the white shade in the background is so beautiful! Where is it from? ✨x
C J (7 months ago)
My goodness, how can one human be so perfectly put together! In awe of your style, and that bag is absolutely amazing. I have the New Bayswater, which is wonderful in terms of capacity, but I really think you can't go past a zippered closure; the postman's lock/flap combo of my bag can be a bit of pain if you are constantly going in and out of your bag. I have my eye on this bag as my next purchase, but agonising over which colour to get!
Aiko C (7 months ago)
Is this bag the rosewater one or the blush?
h_ 12s (8 months ago)
Whats her job? I want to be like her and i dont know what i should work in the future. I need inspirations
h_ 12s (8 months ago)
What is she working?
Adi Lopez (8 months ago)
❤❤❤❤❤
Monique Lehnhardt (8 months ago)
Love the rose gold. So delicate
Nella Sisowath (8 months ago)
It's really very good ideas, dearest Josie ... also on your useful advice, I already have "Miss Dior, Absolutely Blooming Roll-On" and "Beauty Elixir" by Caudalie.
M M (8 months ago)
thnak you for sharing what is in your bag :) . I use storcard app to save all my reward card on mobile here is link for you https://stocardapp.com its free
Ashima Singh (8 months ago)
You are like Freddy's sister!!
Francesca C (8 months ago)
I’m torn between getting a Lily in this dark blush or the rosewater colour. Would you say this is a good neutral? X
nen A. (8 months ago)
hi! may i know the brand of your hairbrush? i couldnt' find in any shop here in NL, pls reply thank u💝 by the way ❤️ watching your vlogs.
ThePopeline (8 months ago)
Lovely Bag, I really enjoy your style :-) I'm surprised there is no mascara in your little makeup bag^^ but i loooove all the lipstick you showed us. Thank you for your professionalism, it's relaxing and it feels good to watch your videos <3
Michelle lu (8 months ago)
I love the color of the bag so much! But is it called "Blush" or "Rosewater"? I really couldn't tell from pictures on their website..
Kathy Kluger (8 months ago)
I love your beautiful bag and essentials!
Lady Moderne (8 months ago)
Omg. You look so alike with FreddyMyLove!
Donna Stirling (8 months ago)
I loved the filming, it was natural, pretty background, with the fireplace, and as you all call them "bits and bobs" in the background, us americans call them "things" or by names such as wall art/photos, flowers, lamp, etc. I love the handbag, I refuse to pay more than $200-$300 tops! for a handbag, I just can't see myself spending more than that.
Vikki Swainston (8 months ago)
that bag! :0 I really like the set up! xxx
Bonnie Rakhit (8 months ago)
Josie, that bag is gorgeous!! xx
Jazzlynn Cantrell (8 months ago)
Holistic Habits is a great YouTube channel to learn about crystals! She’s amazing and so positive
Niki Melissaratou (8 months ago)
Love the handbag and everything in it!enjoyed your video as always!!!!
Just M (8 months ago)
I always carry Dove facial wipes & Lysol hand wipes (in small containers). :)
Lina Hajrullahu (8 months ago)
Pleae please do a tutorial om how you do your hair , you hair looks gorgeous always <3

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.