HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: Think Media

How to Get Paid To Review Products

3893 ratings | 136908 views
3 ways to make money reviewing products on YouTube. *** Get access to the free video product review training at http://createawesomereviews.com Check out the "How to Snapchat with no Hands Video" here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5V3mfEI6yQ Free video training about how make money doing video product reviews. Get access to the video here: http://createawesomereviews.com Check out FameBit.com for brand deals and sponsorships here: http://bit.ly/FameBitSponsorships (playlist) Get paid for product reviews and how to get free products to review: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgc0GNip2uYWiKUOUpfP4cDKFNQ_Gus5O FACEBOOK PAGE — I do weekly Facebook Live Streams on this page. http://fb.com/seanthinks QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating YouTube videos here: http://thinkmediagear.com Music By Joey Pecoraro https://soundcloud.com/joeypecoraro https://joeypecoraro.bandcamp.com/ Download the FREE Think Media TV Video Gear Buyer's guide here: http://bit.ly/thinkvideoguide Subscribe to THiNK Media TV Here: https://www.youtube.com/THiNKmediaTV Sean Cannell on Social Media: http://videoinfluencers.net/ https://twitter.com/seancannell https://instagram.com/seancannell https://www.snapchat.com/add/seancannell https://www.facebook.com/seanthinks ---------Cameras Used To Shoot This Video ------- Camera — Canon EOS 70D http://amzn.to/22mmlqr Lens — Canon EF-S 10-22mm f/3.5-4.5 http://amzn.to/2arYRuS Tripod — Ravelli Light Weight Aluminum Tripod With Bag http://amzn.to/22mlVjS Microphone — Rode VideoMic Pro Compact VMP Shotgun Microphone http://amzn.to/29lUkcs Lighting — Prismatic 18" Halo Ring Light with Stand http://amzn.to/20s1JLH This VIDEO was EDITED with Adobe Premiere on a PC. http://bit.ly/PremiereProTrial DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! About this video: In this video Sean Cannell from THiNK media TV share how to get paid for reviewing products on YouTube. If you want to make money reviewing products or get paid to test products, check out these 3 strategies.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (399)
jason zhang (2 days ago)
https://www.facebook.com/Share-Free-Products-USUK-260650501301203/?modal=admin_todo_tour where you can do paid product testing job
ICMP Particpants (2 days ago)
omg so much information im trying lol thank you. Dannnie Diosa
Jakeria X (4 days ago)
is american consumer panels real
Mateen Ahamed (26 days ago)
Do you need to link your credit yo get the payment
I am wanting to review art supplies . Any suggestions !?
Bel Ombre47 (1 month ago)
Thanks for that great video, love your style... Shame Famebit requires 5000 followers, I've a way to go before that unfortunately!! 🤔
QUEENMEEKOTRUTHSEEKER (1 month ago)
Please help me my child was killed in 96 I enjoy you an your success much love.
Mr Legendary XP (1 month ago)
Sex toys xD
Daniel Pettis (2 months ago)
SCAMSCAMSCAMSCAMSCAMSCAM
*$2165 income today.* broker link expertoptionbroker.com/demo
S Stevens (2 months ago)
Vänligen berätta för mig att detta är falskt eller sant?
Debra S. Gokey (2 months ago)
ខ្ញុំនឹងចុះឈ្មោះនៅពេលនេះ។
Milton Roy (2 months ago)
Dwonload it....,,,,
Greg D. Dockery (2 months ago)
need help ....
John Maher (2 months ago)
I’m so new at all of this
Shuane Biera (3 months ago)
Please subscribe to my channel 😘 I'm a beginner lol
riyas life (3 months ago)
thankyou sean ..a million thanks you made my day! i was looking for something exactly like this ..love your channel..kudos
Mike Pasquale (3 months ago)
We're all here for the same reason: to both learn how to and to ultimately make money doing SOMETHING online. I love seeing what people are discussing and all the motivational stuff, but there seems - to me at least - a lot of people still trying to figure out a path for themselves. You can watch all the YouTube videos you want and although a lot of them are packed with useful information, I think the one thing that truly holds people back from beginning success is the ability and/or technical knowledge to setup landing pages, etc. But more so, I believe the #1 problem people are having is HOW TO actually drive traffic that's not YouTube. How to ACTUALLY market affiliate products and there's no real blueprint for someone just starting out. Just snippets of info here and there, with no clear idea of how to start for the beginner. So with that said.., a simple, easy to follow "blue print" that actually helped me see my first commission sale ($7.89 lol) would be something I feel a lot of other people could use to do the same. Snippets of information - although useful - doesn't give anyone a clear idea on where to start or how to for that matter, so I offer the program that got me started where most others failed to help me see any results. The choice is yours, but I recommend this program because it gives you A CLEAR path anyone can follow... https://bit.ly/2ofhw5M
abby miller (3 months ago)
Hi,please contact me if you want to get paid from reviewing my products ,such as diffuser,toaster.and son on.email [email protected]
Ashley Castleberry (3 months ago)
Forget getting paid how do you get free products to do the review
EllaMart (3 months ago)
Thank you for your tips, very helpful 😊 Just made my first video review 😍
Hemanth Chowdary (4 months ago)
Expressing the thoughts of you on the product makes a good review.
Ryan L (4 months ago)
I think slice the pie is better than this because you can make money on an ongoing basis: https://www.slicethepie.com/join/U1DD0126
FilmKritik Vlog (4 months ago)
What about movie review? Where can we get paid movie reviews?
try this out too https://hellopingpong.com/become-a-tester/?r=5VP4
kartik kumar behara (4 months ago)
How to get money fast to write a articles online to click this link. In just five minutes. https://bit.ly/2LCXNHg
Joshua Veloz (4 months ago)
Hi Sean, I was interested in starting an AR-15 parts review Channel but with the new firearm policy of YouTube I now can't be an affiliate. Is it still worth making this my niche for my channel?
DPIII1 (4 months ago)
does this still work, with the updated, if your new?
Surviving Architecture (4 months ago)
Hi guys. I need some advice from anyone with experience. A company reached out to me to review, get this ( pen and a ruler ) A whole youtube video for that and then they dont pay me they just offer me affiliate marketing. Should I work with them or not?
Wow! Thank you for this great tips it is very informative. I just love sharing my adventures and never had any idea until I've watched this video I am going to edit all my videos now. LOL..
Ali B (5 months ago)
damn man only half mill subs after this long? might wanna start lookin for a real job since this aint workin :P
Joseph Blanche (5 months ago)
very good info...thanks
Triplets talk (5 months ago)
Started with no idea on how to make money online but thanks to your site and all the information and jobs listings I now make $3,000 a month writing 8-10 articles per day from different blogs that hired me through your site! https://tinyurl.com/hbbjfe6
Brainy Bajan Beauty (5 months ago)
Hi Sean. My question is when do I ask to be compensated to review a product. I get approached by several companies to review their products but when I quote my fees the companies are no longer interested. Should I start doing reviews for free? By the way my channel has just over 16,000 subscribers. Thanks
Zeus Alexander (5 months ago)
Yes, Master: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WP_Fr3sTqxc
Jay Will96 (5 months ago)
“Niche”
Hexal68 (5 months ago)
Foamy! That was totally Foamy the squirrel at the end. I know that voice anywhere!
ray -von-yae (6 months ago)
Your videos are really helpful cant wait to start my youtube channel
mohamed amine Badji (6 months ago)
Many thanks, I've been looking for "how to get free products from companies to review" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Ever heard of - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (should be on google have a look ) ? Ive heard some interesting things about it and my mate got great results with it.
jinhi9005 (6 months ago)
Cheers for this, been searching for "getting paid for product reviews" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you heard people talk about - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now ) ? Ive heard some interesting things about it and my work buddy got excellent success with it.
Somina (6 months ago)
Cheers for this, been searching for "product review jobs australia" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Ever heard of - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (just google it ) ? Ive heard some unbelievable things about it and my partner got great success with it.
Meklaudd (6 months ago)
This was great, thanks, I've been looking for "how to get paid for reviewing products" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you heard people talk about - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (search on google ) ? Ive heard some super things about it and my work buddy got cool success with it
Ryl Win (6 months ago)
This was great, thanks, been searching for "get paid to write product reviews online" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Ever heard of - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (should be on google have a look ) ? Ive heard some amazing things about it and my buddy got excellent results with it.
Jade Fenanders (6 months ago)
www.maradexcove.com
What Laura Likes (6 months ago)
Great product review: thorough but concise, pros AND cons so doesn’t seem glowing bc sponsored. Thanks for the tips! I’m getting companies reaching out to me. They’re sending me product. Do I ASK them also for an additional fee or just accept the product graciously?
shubhram priyadarshan (6 months ago)
acme.wooplr.com
Mei Christell (7 months ago)
Hi, Thank you for this video. It motivated me to work for promoting the products
leadbyleon Way (7 months ago)
If you wanna review songs and clothes, and earn some money join the club https://www.slicethepie.com/join/UDD32FAE
besim milon (7 months ago)
I will pay you 200 for 1 product review pleas contact me
Akshay Kumar (7 months ago)
Get Paid to Play Video Games! Get Paid to Play or review New Games! Play Now https://tinyurl.com/y9lqvg2q Receive New and Unreleased Games to test or review (You can keep them or sell them later on!) Get New Products to test and review such as Game consoles, memory cards, controllers etc... Get Invited to game conferences, launches, exhibits and conventions such as E3, Japan Game Expo and many more! Get Special Walkthroughs, Cheat Codes, Secrets, and other "Exploits" that only game testers know about! Source: https://tinyurl.com/y9lqvg2q #videogametesterjobsuk #moneymakinggames #earnmoneythroughgames #onlinegamingjobsfromhome #gamejobsuk #howcaniearnmoneybyplayinggames #videogametesterjobsathome Visit now https://tinyurl.com/y9lqvg2q
giantjames2 (7 months ago)
Are you allowed to make ad profit reviewing products and using their names without getting into legal trouble? Example is say I reviewed an Xbox and my opinions were very negative because I disliked things, would I get in legal trouble for using the Xbox name in a negative fashion or because I don't own the rights to that products name and I'm receiving ad revenue through YouTube using their product name? Would really appreciate an answer as me and my gf are considering becoming YouTube reviewers but we have a very specific vision in mind for what things we want to review
Peter Thuo (7 months ago)
Guys I swear I just got free $1546_real money from this_amazing website>>>>pypmon.win/?rE2m46 Try once.
tony nielsen (8 months ago)
I have been a stay at home mom for almost 14 years and I am so excited to be able to still⇒⇒ Go >>>>>>>https://t.co/YzkNcev2Lf <<<<<<< stay home and make a living taking surveys on my own computer! It's so easy to get started and I plan to make enough money each week so that my husband can actually quit his second job!!! Thank you!
BahBahBlaqueSheep (8 months ago)
Thanks for this great video! I'm going to start a channel that reviews products produced by "Black, Hispanic & Native American" companies and brands, and this video is helpful.
serz laky (8 months ago)
hi guys, the greatest success that I have ever had was by using the Kevins App Oracle (i found it on google) - I found it the best method that I've seen.
good joel (8 months ago)
job opportunities clcick here http://www.onlinejobsfree.com/?id=204h
Maradex Cove (8 months ago)
here is where you make at least $200 per day selling and sharing products on social media! visit www.maradexcove.com to start making real money now
Garrett DuGuid (9 months ago)
Some are branded and most are not.
Garrett DuGuid (9 months ago)
Have products to review too. Get in touch. [email protected]
sky'rena (9 months ago)
YOU ARE A PROOOOOO I WILL BE LEARNING FROM YOU,LOVE YOUR PERSONALITY.
Verityy (9 months ago)
Guys I swear I just got free $5263_real money from this_amazing website>>>>freepplmoney.win/?zh3gq4 Try once.
Jono Hoog (9 months ago)
1 year ago duh
ihsan nakiboglu (9 months ago)
I know I have Dystonia so my speech is a bit slurred and bad quality. Can i review products via blogging
Dave Blvnko (9 months ago)
I don’t think u have much chances with less then 1k followers
Linda P (10 months ago)
Enjoyed this video.
keldoll Tv (10 months ago)
Love ur videos Tku
keldoll Tv (10 months ago)
Lollll that noise haha
SQUEEZIE.S (10 months ago)
There are many factors in getting cash for testing apps. One resource I discovered which successfully combines these is the App cash crusher (google it if you're interested) without a doubt the best guide that I have ever seen.Check out all the amazing information .
Singam 75 (11 months ago)
Get paid when you write online. WORKS! https://tinyurl.com/y77ntd7h
Kimberly Norton (11 months ago)
Will youtube allow you to review something that someone sent to you freely?
Think Media (11 months ago)
Yes - just mention you got a free review unit. Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0RkLSgwQS4
Andrew Russell (11 months ago)
How to do reality rewind
hotwheels reviews (11 months ago)
How about if they buy a tv like 5000$
DC2057 (11 months ago)
Hey bro. Thank you so much for showing on how to start Affiliating Markets. I'm thinking about to start one not this youtube account but I have another. I would like to get into it as well.
Jorge A (11 months ago)
thanks for the info
Kaur Manjeetrrew-';; (11 months ago)
Hi I have 4 year old kid want to review toys with him just like Ryan toys review for Kmart as my son goes there 3 days per week and we buy toys for him so how can I do that we don't have much money so want to earn some money also by doing this can u help me with that thanks
Vegas_Boy14 ?? (1 year ago)
Bro i post funny videos please sub everybody
Nolan Foster (1 year ago)
Hey thanks for the video can you do a video on how to get paid doing airsoft products reviews?
Steven School Alchemy (1 year ago)
i shared your video on my blog at http://www.alchemy934.wordpress.com
Steven School Alchemy (1 year ago)
great video, lately I seem to be getting a lot more sales from amazon uk, I have plenty of products such as casino survival guide book by steven school and the kitchen ninja recipe book I think it would be great if you could sell my products on youtube with your own amazon affiliate links. I have more stuff at http://www.howtomakethephilosophersstone.com
Sonofgod Jesuschrist (1 year ago)
Please pray that l become a wealthy YOU tuber immediately AND automatically and permanently THANK YOU. Thank you all for all your loving prayers.PLEASE spread the holy word THANK YOU.
Harri Micheal (1 year ago)
SMARTER MONEY 2017- this is the very simple system, fast & easy to make money Daily online...Just Search google it... *SULUDOLLARHOME. COM*
Nikki and family (1 year ago)
Thank you for your tips. I want to get into reviews. I am doing all my research before I get going.
Paul Fisher (1 year ago)
so if i share this u get money n i get nothing
Don't forget to check "This video contains a sponsored ad" when you do a review of something you didn't buy yourself!
honest review! multiple use cases !
usp (uniqe selling point ) , comparison of the product , what the product has which others dont
how many have manged to get paid ??? it seems it like a dreamland what are you saying :(
Azil Miller (1 year ago)
Thank you so much for this information. It does really help me a lot. Please help me in my small channel. I have to get 10000 views to be eligible on making money on youtube.
nixon glenm (1 year ago)
I was very pleased with how well instructed this course ==>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> https://twitter.com/LisaTay44061885/status/907520275427688450 was. There are many out there promising to deliver the so-called secrets to generating income online and deliver nothing but fluff. Vick presents the information in a very detailed and actionable fashion. This truly is a step-by-step course. No promises of overnight riches, just solid information on how to build a real online business over time. Well worth the money.
Mikaella Kasandra (1 year ago)
thanks for the idea
Yeslin Joff (1 year ago)
Thank you very much!! Very helpful video!!!! I'll try to review some products that I bough but my question is if I can show the brand???!?
Krystal Anderson (1 year ago)
http://MoneyisMust.com/?refcode=64336
focamaghita Foca (1 year ago)
Excellent Video clip! Excuse me for butting in, I would appreciate your opinion. Have you heard the talk about - Giizabauth Greenback Generator (just google it)? It is a great one off product for finding legitimate online jobs without the hard work. Ive heard some amazing things about it and my work colleague finally got astronomical success with it.
Nancy Leigh (1 year ago)
forgot to mention need 5000 followers for famebit
cody sherrill (1 year ago)
N E E S H
Reyna Jo (1 year ago)
new subbie ^^ never seen a video like this on youtube. Thanks for this video, I wouldn't have known these things. You're awesome!
Bearded Home Tech (1 year ago)
Great Video. I have been watching your videos for about a year and finally decided to may a you tube channel. Thanks
Thomas Slaughter (1 year ago)
@Rheyvision check him out he always has good tips
Alvin Rosete (1 year ago)
great video... thanks
Grgs G2g (1 year ago)
http://www.gearbest.com/mount-holder/pp_162742.html?vip=2240497 Buy it like me that very good product
Grgs G2g (1 year ago)
http://www.gearbest.com/mount-holder/pp_162742.html?vip=2240497 Buy it like me that very good produc
mohamad mahboub (1 year ago)
hi Sean, thanks for the Video very well presented easily understood for none English native like me. could you advice should I create a business or personal channel or use mine ??
Matt Reiman (1 year ago)
When you say that you get commission from amazon for 24 hours, is that only while their in the window that was created after following your link? What happens if they open it, close it, but go back to amazon 5 hours later?
OR STAR (1 year ago)
hello how are you I'm looking for someone to review my product my product is ןs related to Home Security and Home and Garden I find it hard to find YouTuber that can make a review for me like unboxing you can help me to find someone who willing to make me a review video it will help me a lot and if you can do it even better if you can help me please send me back an email and we can discuss over payment
Felista Kaguru (1 year ago)
Awesome
Willie Erhardt (1 year ago)
You could be making well $50-$100 everyday. (Just Google search) *"Marizza Instant Profits Online"*
Domino DESTRUCTION (1 year ago)
ITS FAKE
zintiaX (1 year ago)
Typical SCAM so yea fck off ;)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.