HomeΠ₯ΠΎΠ±Π±ΠΈ ΠΈ ΡΡ‚ΠΈΠ»ΡŒRelated VideosMore From: Natalie

HOW TO GET FREE PRODUCTS TO REVIEW WITHOUT BEING A YOUTUBER πŸ‘πŸ‘

728 ratings | 38108 views
HOW TO GET FREE PRODUCTS TO REVIEW WITHOUT BEING A YOUTUBER I hope you guys enjoyed this video on how to get free products to review. This is anything from makeup to household products. Influenster- www.influenster.com/r/3731172 The Pink Panel- http://tinyurl.com/q8jvvzl Smiley 360- https://smiley.socialmedialink.com/home#/ Crowd Tap- https://crowdtap.com/ BzzAgent- https://www.bzzagent.com/ Home Tester Club- https://hometesterclub.com/us/en
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (64)
Natalie (11 months ago)
If you loved this video don't forget to LIKE!!!! and subscribe!! πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
Op 110905 (2 months ago)
How long did it take for it to arrive?
Queen Elizabeth (4 months ago)
did you have to pay for shipping
Fabian (6 months ago)
Many thanks, been searching for "how to get paid reviewing products" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you ever come across - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (search on google ) ? Ive heard some pretty good things about it and my colleague got cool success with it.
Praju V (8 months ago)
Natalie they deliver those products to india
NicoleKristine (11 months ago)
Natalie Medina I liked and new sub here!! I’m a new channel and would love to know how to get free makeup!
Love Myshelf (4 days ago)
Thank u hopfuly it works
The _Anna (7 days ago)
Please is this worldwide
Shawnie Hiter (12 days ago)
I tried the home tester it doesn't work tbh none of them work I guess I'm just not lucky enough 😏 but it's good to see it worked for you and you get really nice stuff
Mary De Leon (29 days ago)
how old are u ?
Natalie (29 days ago)
Mary De Leon 29
Tammie TNT (1 month ago)
Awesome tips!
Fish.IO234623 (1 month ago)
producttestingUSA.com also works!!
Phebe Saunders (1 month ago)
I loved her act I wanted to say me as a youtuber from the beginning
Baby Brum (1 month ago)
Oh my gosh you are soo pretty! I’m Asian and I struggle to find the right shades of foundation and other makeup for my skin tone. Your makeup is soo good , thanks for starting your channel we need more Asian faces on YouTube! I’ve subbed! You should do a video saying what makeup products you use regularly! Xxx
Dae & Ava (3 months ago)
This was uploaded on my birthday!
khadeejah saleem (4 months ago)
Hey I heard that Influenster dont send products to the Uk, do uno if thats true?
7/th Ward Daisyluv (4 months ago)
They ask me who I found this out from I said you Natalie on YouTube. Thanks you girl
Ooh Sandyx (4 months ago)
thank you for sharing ox
Amy Sorrell (4 months ago)
Found this video do helpful for me, love your channel
Amy Sorrell (4 months ago)
Natalie no problem
Natalie (4 months ago)
One and a Half Reviews thank you!!
ITS YOUR GIRL NIYA (4 months ago)
thanks for telling us about these websites I will try them
Trista Darden (5 months ago)
you kinda look like babyariel
THE HAWAIIAN GODDESS (4 months ago)
It’s her voice
Natalie (5 months ago)
Trista Darden who’s that lol
Kimberly Landry (5 months ago)
I get free stuff all the time with free shipping from Amazon! I choose the products. See my channel to find out how. πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸΌ
Qadeer Abbas (5 months ago)
Does this work in pakistan
WAJJI HD (5 months ago)
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Life As Lizzy’ (6 months ago)
Like Comment I’ll do the same πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ Let’s support each other YouTube family πŸ‘₯
tony syt (1 month ago)
PM
Blaze Naturals (3 months ago)
Have done, pls do the same for me
Em's Lynn (6 months ago)
How many social media accounts do you have for them to follow or know what to send?
Em's Lynn (6 months ago)
Well, never mind you just answered my question. Thank you
Krystal Rejon (7 months ago)
Oh mien so sad they should do one for Central America 😒
Mary Anne (7 months ago)
These tricks dont work in Europe 😒😬😫😫 someone pls
Natalie (7 months ago)
Mary Anne thank you so much!
Mary Anne (7 months ago)
Natalie im just on a binge rn of these vids and they all r available in the uk and us πŸ˜«πŸ’” but nice vΓ­deo, u have a sweet voice πŸ˜›
Natalie (7 months ago)
Mary Anne I’m sorry! I shoulda did my research on that 😩
Evangelina brito (7 months ago)
1 question is it necesary to have facebook to enter pink panel?
uh-oh how unfortunate (8 months ago)
2000th subscriber!!
Natalie (8 months ago)
Cindy Lopez omg yayyyyyy!!! Thanks for subscribing! πŸ’•
Ana Ruiz (8 months ago)
Why all these little bitches be doing that with their eyes when they talk... this Mexican is sounding Caucasian lol where is your last name? Ramos??
itss Nichayaaa (8 months ago)
Shout out on IG @thayfw._chayaaa plz..😍😍 luv your channel
Bella Chantel (8 months ago)
Was that stadium Merch 😍😍
Bella Chantel (8 months ago)
OML!!!! πŸ˜‚β€οΈ
Natalie (8 months ago)
Bella Jade yesssss 😊
Puhluck (8 months ago)
Damn Babygurl. I love you already!
Maria luna (8 months ago)
Heey im neww , Could you help me get free makeup❀️
Natalie (8 months ago)
Palak Pandey omg thank you! πŸ’•
TECH TUBERS (8 months ago)
I love you and ****
Ashley Arleth Martinez (8 months ago)
Go subscribe to me Ashley arleth martinez
Lizette Baldeo (9 months ago)
I love this video and your makeup looks beautiful....I’m going to try out some of these websites ❀️
kanesha carter (5 months ago)
Did it work out for you @Lizette Baldeo
Natalie (9 months ago)
Lizette Baldeo thank you so much!! πŸ’•
JaHaN Artistica (10 months ago)
AWESOMEβ€πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’›
Krystal LaFlair (10 months ago)
Just subscribed and I hope you can check out my channel πŸ€—
Basak Erener (11 months ago)
Found you on instagram loved the video.. new Subbie :) would love it if you check my channel out
Natalie (11 months ago)
Basak Erener thank you! I subbed back 😊
haydee rodriguez (11 months ago)
Sub for sub
Danielle Serrano (11 months ago)
πŸ’πŸ»πŸ’πŸ»πŸ’πŸ»πŸ’πŸ»πŸ’πŸ»πŸ’πŸ»
Natalie (11 months ago)
Danielle Serrano yay!! love my friends!!! 😘😘😘
Mizzle Baaby (11 months ago)
You are really pretty & thank you for the Tips girl
Natalie (11 months ago)
Mizzle Baaby thank you! No problem πŸ’•

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.