HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: JaaackJack

How To Get FREE Products To Try Out & Review

789 ratings | 24693 views
Try products from leading brands completely FREE! No credit required + free shipping. Sign up now: http://pmgi.go2cloud.org/SHVi Click here to subscribe ➝ http://goo.gl/2967F6 Hey guys! Thank you for watching my unboxing of Pinch Me. I hope you enjoyed learning how you can get free products to try out and review. I thought this service would be great to share with my fellow content creators/influencers who are looking to get free products. Time and time again you see Youtubers (including myself) get PR packages and do unboxings of products they got completely free! If you’re a smaller channel you might be like “dang how can I get free product too?!” Now there’s a way… if you try out Pinch Me make sure you pick your samples this Tuesday 6/20 and let me know what you get! xo Jackie Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Snapchat ➝ @jaaackjack MY DAILY VLOG CHANNEL - http://www.youtube.com/JaaackJackVlogs business inquires only ➝ [email protected] mailing/shipping address ➝ 9450 mira mesa blvd. suite c #510 san diego, ca 92126 ------ P R O U D U C T S M E N T I O N E D ——— ------ C O U P O N C O D E S ------ ✓ EBATES CASH BACK - Get a $10 welcome bonus after your first $25 purchase http://bit.ly/jackieebates ✓ ERIN CONDREN - Sign up & get a $10 off coupon code http://bit.ly/jackieplanner ➝ UPLOAD SCHEDULE - NEW VIDEOS EVERY MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY “Basic Mondays” beginner friendly how-to makeup videos “Wednesday Hair Day” hair tutorials and/or hair related videos “Free For All Friday” any type of video you want to see…. example (favorites videos, giveaways, costume looks, Style Jaaack’d episodes, first impressions, get ready with me videos, reviews, challenges/tags, etc) ——— & sometimes I’ll just throw in some extra random videos as well! FTC DISCLAIMER - This video is sponsored by PinchMe, all opinions are 100% honest. Some of the links above may be affiliated. I only recommend products I truly love and believe in and ultimately I hope you enjoy the video. Thank you for checking out my channel! My name is Jackie Perdue and my Youtube channel is called JaaackJack. I’m a makeup artist against animal testing and I'm obsessed with all things makeup, hair, skincare & fashion. I create cruelty free makeup tutorials, hair tutorials, celebrity style recreations, how to videos, beginner friendly beauty tips & tricks, product reviews, swatches & more! Subscribe to my channel and become part of the little flower family!🌻✨
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (101)
Diana Velasquez (1 month ago)
I only get 3 products ?
Nidhi Rai (3 months ago)
Play this game Verydice and get absolutely free stuff. Use my referral code 3031712 See this video to see amazing websites that give free stuff: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ietyGRs4t-w&t=5s
MyLifeAsMom (7 months ago)
Its free when I answered all the questioner when I clicked the claim the reward it says BUY NOW wth hahaha
Hi, I am a seller on Amazon, for me need reviews I have cool product, I will provide a full refund on PayPAl, please write to me during 16.04-20.04
Israe Net (9 months ago)
You want a free products !! yes ❤ Register on site and win gifts ❤❤ http://www.artscow.com/?Ref=2743636
Jan Page (10 months ago)
Get $10 off your first order & $10 referral credits per referral who uses your promo code!  https://express.google.com/invite/QB3ZS34LV If your item is under $4 it will be free, if it is over $4 you can get your item for very low! U CAN ORDER ANYTHING! the $10 referral credits expire an year later! There is no limit to how many people you can refer. You have 2 have a gmail account....   https://express.google.com/invite/QB3ZS34LV
Veanes Medrano (10 months ago)
Who loves FREE stuff??? I sure do 🤗Play a game This is not a scam, it's legit. I already redeemed one item. Here's what you do: 1: download very dice(one with the three green dots)  on your phone's app store 2. Enter my friend code (1248809) 3. Roll dice  win tickets 4. Save tickets and redeem free stuff Ps. You can always do surveys to get more rolls of course. If you want a specific thing to redeem search it on the search option. Reading the rules always helps too.
Laura Myers (10 months ago)
I love you tube since most honesty and helpful collabs...we all can make it! Win win
Hiu Rahlan (11 months ago)
code ?
Makeup By Selena (11 months ago)
I have pinchme and never recieved a box?👀
Great video.
International???
Ne Ga (1 year ago)
do they ship to the Middle East?
Aniya's World 101 (1 year ago)
Hey Jackie I just sign for that company do you know if it one box per household
Aniya's World 101 (1 year ago)
Hey Jackie how did you get two channel is your other in your playlist just asking
Ashley Kamminga (1 year ago)
I just signed up for it. 😊
Cecilia Gonzalez (1 year ago)
This is sooooo cool!! Thank youuuuuuu!
Umesh Kumar (1 year ago)
join Gokano = https://gokano.com/ref/gQ1Qg4pAczUAaSpGJ84
fiorella Espinoza (1 year ago)
is it worldwide?
Angela Barcelona (1 year ago)
now if i sign up does it come once a month or wtf ? not to be rude xD
Jada Alexander (1 year ago)
Angela Barcelona the samples come on the website every Tuesday
mahalkitababy637 (1 year ago)
Just placed my first order and it went through!
Tracey Rusthoven (1 year ago)
I have been a "Pincher" for over two months and keep getting told based on my profile I don't qualify for products this months. Two months in a row and have heard from others the same thing
KimapaliBee (1 year ago)
you're so cute saying " i wash for your ladie parts" lol
Devyn Coast (1 year ago)
do more of these videos!!
Moroccan Touch (1 year ago)
is it available internationally ? I live in Morocco
Carolina Cabello (1 year ago)
Is it only for USA ??
ZULEYMA ARIAS (1 year ago)
me encanta ver tus videos, saludos desde El Salvador Centroamerica
francesca brint (1 year ago)
I signed up for something like this once and was barraged with emails from so many companies. I tried unsubscribing but the emails kept coming. I'm still dealing with this problem.
Jack jack! I need your help! I signed up for Pinch me but havent qualified for anything yet! :( I don't know why I have had an account for months!
pajnpis xiong (1 year ago)
I'v been on pinchme for a long time and must say that we do NOT received as much product as you did (most is usually 3 small sample). Guess they send it to you to promote them giving you more sample than usual and some full size one. The most that many people get are 3 small sample and most of the time you don't even qualify for any sample. As an example, you may get a sample for one month then won't qualify for any the new couple of months after that.Sample are given every 2nd Tuesday of the month BUT they go really fast that it barely last 15 minutes out. Even after 10 minute out, you may not even snag a sample. If anyone's really desperate to snag some sample from pinchme, I suggest you to set an alarm before the time sample are given and wait till it start because time is really crucial just to get some; then again, you might waste your time waiting since most of the time, you won't qualify for any sample. For those that expect as much sample as she got, don't look forward to it as you won't even get close to what she got and the size that she received. Sucks but I'm just being honest.
Bob Zhang (7 months ago)
I know you girls might not be interested in free fast charging cable, adapter, or powerbanks. But if you're, message me or add me in your facebook @ucoobob. Pinchme is good,but you may directly contact seller to have free items without more procedure
PinkQueenNikki (1 year ago)
💋💄🛍🛍🛍📦 your hairstyle is so adorable!!
Am (1 year ago)
YouTubers obviously get special treatment because this was a joke for me. I've got 1 box in the last 7 months and it was 3 little baggie samples. Definitely do your research before promoting.
Yuki Halleck (1 year ago)
I love it! I am totally sighing up 😊🙌🏻✨
Laura L (1 year ago)
I love pinchme I have so far gotten a box every month for the last 6 months :)
Bissan HD (1 year ago)
what is a zip code ?
The Honest Wife (1 year ago)
I'm a blogger and YouTube and I signed up for pinch me months ago and I have only received two boxes from them but nothing was ever full size and each box only had two products in them. After reviewing the products I haven't received anything again ever since 🤷🏻‍♀️
Bob Zhang (7 months ago)
I know you girls might not be interested in free fast charging cable, adapter, or powerbanks. But if you're, message me or add me in your facebook @ucoobob. Pinchme is good,but you may directly contact seller to have free items without more procedure
gloriaxo (1 year ago)
I've signed up for PinchMe many months ago and have only received 1 box. It always says no samples available for me even though I've done all the questionnaires. It's worth a try because it's free but don't get your hopes up.
pavel mihai (6 months ago)
This was great, thanks, been searching for "how to get paid to write product reviews" for a while now, and I think this has helped. You ever tried - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (search on google ) ? Ive heard some awesome things about it and my m8 got amazing results with it.
Fabian (6 months ago)
Cheers for this, been searching for "review free beauty products" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Ever heard of - Zonenjamin Qiyrayden Builder - (just google it ) ? Ive heard some extraordinary things about it and my friend got amazing success with it.
Pradnya Gad (1 year ago)
gloriaxo poo
Luanne Santos (1 year ago)
gloriaxo Same. I got one box it was so long ago I don't even remember what was in it.
kim figueroa (1 year ago)
what time exactly is the next sample Tuesday ? I see the count down on the website but I'm in school and I don't wanna miss it !! I live here in San Diego as well
lindalatina33 (1 year ago)
The only problem with pinch is that run out of products fast
lindalatina33 (1 year ago)
pinch me is*
kenzi s (1 year ago)
They don't ship to Hawai'i :( super bummed
Amalia Dascalita (1 year ago)
That is very cool for those who live in USA. Sadly I'm not one of them 😶😥😖😞
Amanda Peterson (1 year ago)
To the 1% of people reading this, my dream in life is to be a successful YouTuber! ❤❤❤
Simply Kilikina (1 year ago)
This is NOT how the products are when you get these samples.... It's normally little packs of samples. I have never got a full size product or anything this big. They amped up your box A LOT. It's cool to get free samples but don't expect a box anywhere near this loves.
Mohan Kumar (7 months ago)
Simply Kilikina you told right
wonderjess2123 (1 year ago)
I tried to do pinchme and it sucks they never have any samples for me I've gotten 1 box and I had to wait like 6 months before anything even popped up for me...
Aimee A (1 year ago)
Do you know a site like this that ships to Canada.. cause pinch me doesn't ship to me in Canada and now I'm sad 😭
kathryn stewart (1 year ago)
Yes lint rollers are life I live with five cats lol
OoBrendaOo1 (1 year ago)
thanks for sharing!
Katrina Lenderman (1 year ago)
I'm a pinchme subscriber. I have never gotten a full size product, let alone 4.
Sunaijah Turner (11 months ago)
The PinchMe Tuesday’s rare whT to look for if you you get to them fast enough there are plenty of things to try
Shaneekxoxo (11 months ago)
Katrina Lenderman wow ...
Karla. (1 year ago)
i heard that the amount of products you get depends on how popular you are on social media .I dont know if it's true though
S S (1 year ago)
Katrina Lenderman me either.
Katrina Lenderman (1 year ago)
I said everything applied to me except when it comes to medical questions. If I can't use it i pass it along to someone who can. They will send you emails on when they are having pinchme Tuesday
Cat Pink (1 year ago)
I been using pinchme for a few years now. About two-three month ago I got full size of Pantene Pro-V Series Shampoo, Conditioner, Hydrating Butter-Creme.
Its Halo (1 year ago)
This is so cool 👌🏽 thanks for sharing it 💕
Uniquely Different (1 year ago)
I SEE FREE I CLICK 🤗
April Lo (1 year ago)
snapfam
Tabby Violet (1 year ago)
Thanks Jackie!!! That is so helpful for a small YouTuber like myself! It gets pricey!! But of course, I only order things I think I'll love and mostly "need" 🤣 xoxo! Tabby
Bob Zhang (7 months ago)
I know you girls might not be interested in free fast charging cable, adapter, or powerbanks. But if you're, message me or add me in your facebook @ucoobob. Pinchme is good,but you may directly contact seller to have free items without more procedure
wictonaye21 (1 year ago)
It would have been nice if there was a warning for your subs not in the USA that this service does not apply to them.
wictonaye21 (1 year ago)
renette grace tomagan I'm not trying to start anything. My point is she should be doing the research for her subbies.
renette grace (1 year ago)
wictonaye21 Chill! maybe she didn't even know!
Bissan HD (1 year ago)
wictonaye21 oh no
wictonaye21 (1 year ago)
hiitskatieeee I feel if you are going to showcase something to your subs you should at least give them all the facts .
hiitskatieeee (1 year ago)
and doesnt apply to hawaii & alaska :(
Laura Pierson (1 year ago)
There's nothing better than free especially for a broke college student
Bob Zhang (7 months ago)
I know you girls might not be interested in free fast charging cable, adapter, or powerbanks. But if you're, message me or add me in your facebook @ucoobob. Pinchme is good,but you may directly contact seller to have free items without more procedure.
memories1002 (1 year ago)
I'm a pincher but it's been a while since I got a box. :(
iGeRP (1 year ago)
They only deliver to the 48 contiguous states. 👎🏽
SimplyJocelyn&Alex (1 year ago)
THIS MAKES US SO HAPPY! We're a fairly new vlogging channel and we want to create more content for our viewers and you sharing this is totally benefits us!! THANK YOU JAAACKJACK <3 -SimplyJocelyn&Alex
Amanda Cason (1 year ago)
I used to use pinchme but all they offered me was cat food lol
Tricia Wise (1 year ago)
I'm a pincher for years! I've never gotten a haul like that. do you Mark what you use it not? question the more you Mark the less you get? I want to try new things that's why I asking.
Tricia Wise (1 year ago)
well there I go. ok no biggy. just wondered.. thank you.
Exo0408 (1 year ago)
Is it only for the USA?
Blade Xinc (1 year ago)
Only ships within usa
Skyler Derai (1 year ago)
your excitement over a lint roller was priceless 😂 i have 2 dogs and completely understand
Melly A (1 year ago)
girl your makeup looks so cute in this video! lovee youu
IAMXWIS (1 year ago)
any small youtubers who wants to support each other ? lets be bffs
Valerie Perez (1 year ago)
W. Makeup I do 💜
Melissa Robinson (1 year ago)
I'm about to start! So..plz subscribe back bc I'm subscribing to Everyone! We all need this.
Jen & OJ (1 year ago)
Subbed :)
IAMXWIS (1 year ago)
Jen & OJ i subscribed :)
Sidnee Burt (1 year ago)
Love your Videos Keep it up
Katie Evans (1 year ago)
So so pretty!!!!
SimplyAshanti x (1 year ago)
Am I the first one to comment?😂
Mariana Mauricio (1 year ago)
first
Rita Snaky (1 year ago)
ILYY

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.