HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Chase Reiner SEO

This Man Makes Millions Showing His Nipples Online | The Chad Reiner Reviews

96 ratings | 2305 views
Today I learn how a man named Kevin David makes millions with his side nips. What do you think? Are side nips totally in right now? —— What’s going on SEO Pros, today we are reviewing an online marketing channel. ---- Watch My Last Video ➡️https://youtu.be/gdwWib3ek7k Subscribe ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6z07Hh9Muy6urJgA0F0azg?sub_confirmation=1 ---- Get My Free Audit Template: https://chasereiner.com/audits Follow Me On Social Media Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chasereiner/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/SEO_Chase Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chasereinerseo/ Website: https://chasereiner.com Join My Discord Server: https://discord.gg/KKtY5Ah Join My Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/whitehatseonetwork/ Have a question, or want SEO services, email me: [email protected] ---- #KevinDavid #HowToMakeMoneyOnline #HowTo #MakeMoney #Online
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (64)
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
Hey everyone 👋 I hope you enjoyed the video! If you want to see more like this one make sure you leave a like and let me know. Also, If you want me to review anyone specific leave a comment and I’ll see what I can do.
Jesus Davila (1 month ago)
Chase Reiner SEO you rock!!!! I have been watching your videos and this one was amazing man I had a good time watching it :) LOL
hofferman132 (12 days ago)
Chase, what the fuck man. Reported for nudity
Stinky Potatos (15 days ago)
LMFAO you have to do more of these
Ava Maria (27 days ago)
aaah Chase being messy :)
Choonah (1 month ago)
hahaha I ran into this guy a few times "unemployed CEO" haha
Deloris Giles (1 month ago)
U go bro
Cj Lamkin (1 month ago)
I noticed the nips
Daniel Douglas (2 months ago)
That was awesome. Could you please break down a YouTube channel that are doing a good job at creating content for local digital marketing services. Basicly for us to model.
Daniil Dimitrov (2 months ago)
:D First thing I read on his nipple shirt is SEO - but is SEO :D
demas moha (2 months ago)
Dude you hard me dying haha the funniest video i ever watched include this kinda video sometimes
Niche Site Ideas (2 months ago)
Chase went to Vegas and then disappeared... where did he go?
Nggak menarik.
No Shame Income (2 months ago)
I actually am not a fan of this type of stuff either but it works. I'm good friends with Paul James as you know, they did one video together promoting an auto-webinar and Kevin brought him thousands of dollars in sales off all his subscribers / views. The sad truth I've realized with this whole IM thing is it's damn easy to make money online showing other people how to make money online, hence the clickbait / newbie audience being so huge to rack in $$ off these auto webinars.
Ross Hill (2 months ago)
Hey Chase, I purchased the Bench Marketer Software. Can you check on my license? I haven't received it. Thank you
Evexxcore (2 months ago)
LMAO this is awesome xD please do a review on Brian G. Johnson 😂😂😂
Kim Celinder (2 months ago)
Awesome vid, so funny. Don't hope man nipples in ads is the next big thing.
Mike Campbell (2 months ago)
There is something about him wearing a Unemployed CEO here t-shirt and American flag that just speaks volumes to me :)
Thane's Business (2 months ago)
You are seriously criticizing someone for a non live webinar? You're aware Alex Becker does the same thing and you were in his group.
Cali9000 (2 months ago)
Ugh. That tank top is gross. I've heard of that guy, didn't know he was so douchey.
Ruhul Kuddus (2 months ago)
it was so funny video of yours Chase sir. I really enjoyed it in watching.
Lina Espinoza (2 months ago)
Im gonna cry hahaha this is hilarious
Foufa (2 months ago)
Just kill your brain cells by doing SEO 24/7 theory
Gareth Daine (2 months ago)
😂😂😂
Tim Dennis (2 months ago)
😂😂😂
Nic Higham (2 months ago)
Chase will you be registering sidenips.com?
Sheila Koala (2 months ago)
"So ummona" - the American way of saying "So I'm going to"
Terry Keyes (2 months ago)
Haha I ignore most your videos but this click bait had me laughing. Thanks chase. Would definitely like to see more like this. You should review iampauljames. Lol
Kyle Shapiro (2 months ago)
HAHA EPIC
CHRIS PALMER SEO (2 months ago)
FUCKING HYSTERICAL CHASE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
John B (2 months ago)
SOUNDS LIKE YOUR LOOKING TO FOLLOW THE NIPPLE SHOWING TRANNY...GOOD JOB CHASE...I THOUGHT YOU WERE A HOMO SINCE I SAW YOUR FIRST VIDEO
That’s it. Next SEO tutorial I’m doing with my titties out Shit was funny. But I also don’t wanna EVER see u baby nips again Chase lol #FreeAllSEONipples #NipplesAndPossibleCocaine
Terence Tay (2 months ago)
Hilarious, mate!
Evan Moreau (2 months ago)
I touched my nips the whole video. So chapped, chase.
Jacky Wang (2 months ago)
haha, I subscribed his channel too, but usually watch his video for 10 seconds, because no content in fact.😂
Sweet Spot Video (2 months ago)
What happened to your rings, Chase?
Colby Buxton (2 months ago)
hahahahahahaha classic
The Man Voiss (2 months ago)
Btw, it's not🍦 it's 💩 lol
The Man Voiss (2 months ago)
😂😂😂😂 stop!!!! I'm dying over here 💀 I think ur molding ur niche, exposing the 💩
The Man Voiss (2 months ago)
@Chase Reiner SEO yea bro, like we talked about, people laughing at the top, be the disruptor, shine the light 🌟
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
Haha, I think I may keep doing videos like this.
The Man Voiss (2 months ago)
Hahahahahahaha 😂😂😂
Fabian Knopf (2 months ago)
Nipple gate rofl
DISASTERS UNCOVERED (2 months ago)
You are The Best Chase!
VenomWeed (2 months ago)
The F Did I Just Watch?
ÉOLE Paris (2 months ago)
Ah ah ah hilarious ! 😂
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
ÉOLE Paris thanks!
Nam. (2 months ago)
dude u hilarious
William Rosebrock (2 months ago)
Chase 😂😂😂 that was hilarious
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
Thanks, Will :)
Fabiola Singh (2 months ago)
the ice cream cone lol
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
Hahaha, so I wasn't the only one who saw it?
Nic Higham (2 months ago)
Sidenips
Nic Higham (2 months ago)
Chase Reiner SEO sidenips are only in when it’s cold
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
Sidenips are totally in right now apparently.
Jack Shepherd (2 months ago)
jokes
Timothy Olofson (2 months ago)
You're awesome dude 😆
Timothy Olofson (2 months ago)
He's getting paid to advertise as an affiliate right?
Timothy Olofson (2 months ago)
@Noel M Garcia For sure, but Chase is right about how he doesn't evolve and targets the beginners like children lol
Chase Reiner SEO (2 months ago)
Probably.
paulgjd (2 months ago)
Hahaha the side nips
bronty hardick (2 months ago)
Third nipple?
Dedric Williams (2 months ago)
Too fu***n funny!!!
Timothy Olofson (2 months ago)
LMAO, funny shit

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.