HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Science Studio

How to Receive Free Products for Review

4762 ratings | 139017 views
- Big YouTubers tend to take them for granted, but young channels crave the attention from large corporations looking to advertise their latest and greatest products. How do you go about obtaining free stuff? Let's discuss. FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/SalazarStudioYT TWITTER: @SalazarStudioYT INSTAGRAM: @SalazarStudioYT Subscribe to the channel! MUSIC: 'Dusk' by Arc North
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (754)
Victoriaa (1 month ago)
is that black ops 3???
Skoklater Rogue (1 month ago)
This video made me setup and inspired me to start YouTube . In addition , this video explains a topic rarely discussed on YouTube about tech . Just Thanks Science Studio
Topaz Blu (2 months ago)
Thank you for explaining this clearly. You're the first I've encountered that actually discussed the topic and process rather than talk solely about the products received. Haven't gotten around to building my own PC yet but hope to do so some day.
Jules Cauvet (9 months ago)
Hey Guys, if you want free products, dji is willing to let you try their racing goggles!! LINK: http://click.dji.com/AJheAhlE5WeHyVMAK3IOrg?pm=link http://click.dji.com/AJheAhlE5WeHyVMAK3IOrg?pm=link http://click.dji.com/AJheAhlE5WeHyVMAK3IOrg?pm=link http://click.dji.com/AJheAhlE5WeHyVMAK3IOrg?pm=link http://click.dji.com/AJheAhlE5WeHyVMAK3IOrg?pm=link http://click.dji.com/AJheAhlE5WeHyVMAK3IOrg?pm=link
Ðavз (1 year ago)
I would probably buy gardening tools if you reviewed them lol
Jon's Tech Channel (1 year ago)
RIP Candid...I loved that app
Exosted Gamer (1 year ago)
anyone want a i5 7400 3.4 ghz for 160
ricky hobbs (1 year ago)
You posted this on my birthday
Christopher Grace (1 year ago)
Disclaimer: Doesn't work on Ryzen products
HDilluminous (1 year ago)
Still working???
thanks this is really helpful!!! i subscribed
TPLV55onPC (1 year ago)
Subed!!!
King Christo Tech (1 year ago)
Man I appreciate you actually being honest. I strongly dislike when I see big youtubers make this type of video and in the end they essentially say 'its impossible to get sponsorships' as if they dont want you too...
ted weigle (1 year ago)
tldr?
Aun Shah (1 year ago)
bruh csgo is were it's at
Kuntal Roy (1 year ago)
do you have to return the item after review ?
gary baitson (1 year ago)
Great video thank you
Yuriy (1 year ago)
im just curious, i see people explode in a year and as you say you just started growing quick after 30-40k, but how did you get your videos out there and spread in the beginning, like when u had your first 2 3 videos?
or tanami (1 year ago)
Hey I have a product that connects to smart phones and I'm looking for someone Reliable, with an audience that fits this product I would like to give him 2 units totally free One for him and one for the gift
CTD1 (1 year ago)
do you keep the parts? do they let you?
Reku Samare (1 year ago)
good job. Just be honest on your reviews because company will just leave you anytime but subscribers will not if youre telling the truth
Melvin A (1 year ago)
I have one ? i have and Dell case i want to strip it to the bearbon can I put any motherboard in it that will save me some money in the case can't tell me what should I do
Tech Junkies (1 year ago)
his hands don't match with the movement in game he had his hands up and the player shooter great video tho👌👌🔝😂
G. Matthan Torres (1 year ago)
Great advice....do you have a video on building a benchmark station?
Dalty D (1 year ago)
Unbox Therapy is still in the Bluetooth speaker stage somehow...
dogboy0912 (1 year ago)
Thank god you didn't cut the video a few seconds early.
Caleb R (1 year ago)
Have you thought of starting a separate gaming channel? I'd love to watch playthroughs or live commentaries and stuff like that!
get mac. https://stacksocial.com/giveaways/the-macbook-pro-13-with-touch-bar-giveaway?gid=4021399
Basit zaroo (1 year ago)
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cash.champ&hl=en
ItsssssBryan (1 year ago)
How can someone who doesn't live in pc get one of your computers for sale?
Karan Thakur (1 year ago)
plz tell me the name this game
Debojit Acharjee (1 year ago)
how abt reviewing apps... is there any advantage of reviewing apps instead of hardware?
Sandy Lloyd (1 year ago)
Selling review hardware is shady, that's why I give it away for a slight profit on Craigslist. 😂😂😂
Legend Rio (1 year ago)
i really suck at talking can recommend a game (online game )where we need voice chat i stay quiet once i get used to it i maybe i able to speak frankly
DeepSauce (1 year ago)
1. Do not talk until you copy and paste this on 5 different videos 2. Say, "llama" three times 3. Close your eyes for 30 seconds 4. Lay down for 7 seconds 5. Check your voice
baba downer (1 year ago)
hat bkl......
Kassy Vlogs (1 year ago)
please sub me
Dylan Green (1 year ago)
If you're a "Little Guy" on YouTube, then I'm an unknown bacterium. Lol.
Takis K (1 year ago)
About the Kaby Lake example,3 months later and yes it actually is disappointing
TechRage (1 year ago)
Very helpful video thank you. I'm a new channel reviewing Tech and have had a couple of small amazon company's asking me to review small items like torches and charging cables and that's amazing as I only have 273 subs but I had to say no as it's not in keeping with what I want to review but it's still a buzz to be asked to early on
Joshua Alger (1 year ago)
How long did it take you to get to 150,000 subs???
Campbell (1 year ago)
when did this guy get a name change? :b
Hyrizon (1 year ago)
Your aiming looks so weird? wat?
Ryan Baez (1 year ago)
Where do you sell on Craigslist?
Windex Glass Cleaner (1 year ago)
lmao, since nzxt told you "no sorry, maybe a different time" You should do the exact same if they happen to want you to review something new of them now
Benjamin Lee (1 year ago)
Do u still sell custom built Pc?
tatzecom (1 year ago)
Wooohoo, I am so gonna make Youtube.... I am prbly just one little fish in the sea of the world wide web but hey, I have fun, some other guys have fun, I like it. And I get free stuff, so yeah? I guess? JK, thats just a positive side effect :D Much love tatzecom
SRAVAN S (1 year ago)
dude can you tell me some sponsor links . Please e-mail @ [email protected]
LanceTalcum (2 years ago)
test
Cameron Chitra-Straley (2 years ago)
gotta get 1k subs XD
King Christo Tech (1 year ago)
Cameron Chitra-Straley I know the feels
Wes Mcknight (2 years ago)
hey Salazar Studio how could i buy a pc from you?
Great video
Chick Bytes (2 years ago)
Thank you for putting this out there. I just started and only have 4 subs so far but even then, I found that hitting lesser known companies and just being honest and telling them, "hey, I"m just starting a channel and am looking for help with content" can also get you items to review. I am working on a couple of things I recently received, small things like a Wireless network card and YES, I ended up with a BT speaker too ha ha ha. Granted having 30-40k subs helps but if you are persistent enough, it can pay off. Thanks again for your videos by the way. I have found them really honest and helpful :) Miko
Tech Snux (2 years ago)
Hey friend I am new YouTuber do you help me ?
Tech Snux (2 years ago)
2000subscribers
Maksymilian Wojtyński (2 years ago)
i dicsovered your chanel week ago. you are awesome man ;) keep it up!
Dr.80 (2 years ago)
man there is nothing more dry than COD xD
Ghylo De Asis (2 years ago)
what game is this?
Netty Voyager (2 years ago)
cheap advertizing
Netty Voyager (2 years ago)
nzxt after your breakdown i dont think nzxt will want to know you or they maybe will want to know what happened to the product in your pc ?
Netty Voyager (2 years ago)
i know the ones that do get the parts to review and do it to fund there lifestyle if you want to build a lifestyle of the back of some other companies back then be a dishonest dishonorable person if you dont and your motivated by the one one ring of power my fucking presious them lmao i guess you do myself not even started products yes i cant be arsed
Myke Prior (2 years ago)
barf
GamingTechReview (2 years ago)
With my Hotrod channel I never ask to get a product for review. I just let them come to me.
Science Studio (2 years ago)
You'll never get the sponsors you're looking for without attempting to reach out yourself every once in a while; but I suggest having a sizable subscriber base before doing so.
tsfcancerman (2 years ago)
i got sent crusial ballistix ddr3 1866mhz 4x4gb, crusial m4 ssd 256gb before they came out just to test it on games from a uk company that tested it for crusial, and i dont got a youtube channel that has any subs, but i signed up to try the items out. big company's dont care with us who need the deals instead of the big company's that can afford buying most items every day of the week
oali 24 (2 years ago)
I was watching this video and when he started talking about about subscribers I realised he had over 100,000 subs. I actually did not notice before and thought he only had 40,000 subs. wow this channel has grown I subbed at 20,000.
Matt Hunter (2 years ago)
just curious I have a sandy bridge at i2600k am I still in good shape for 1080p gaming
DEMO2K (2 years ago)
Matt Hunter yea the 2600k is still great if its oc'ed
Matt Hunter (2 years ago)
i7 2600k @ 4ghz
pls forgibe me senpai (2 years ago)
Walter white v1 is that you? http://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/EVGA-GeForce-GTX-770-Superclocked-ACX-/122213674351?nav=SEARCH
Biennyboo (2 years ago)
Has anyone ever told you you look like Andrew Garfield? Anyways, great vid man!
Madden36 (2 years ago)
If he's small then I am non existent...
Elo Hell (2 years ago)
I watched different vidoes from you here and there and today I just subscribed \o/
DanielC (2 years ago)
its much better looking at you then being Scarce! Please don`t
Nandu N (2 years ago)
With what product i can start my first review for getting a good outcome
Harsh P (2 years ago)
What is your first video filling and how you do that I mean which tech you use and what is your strategy? I want to become youtuber but I don't know how if can you help then tell me something about how to start because I don't have money to buy great equipment. I have mobile and computer no other tech to record or edit video.
as (2 years ago)
Very Cool. Thanks for the TIPS!!! Good Idea to give us Video To watch While sharing this info. It keeps the mind from wandering off. I like it. I just graduated film school and this is inspiring me to start a review channel. Thanks Again. - Your New Sub (Adrian)
The Dr!fT3r (2 years ago)
US guys have an easy start because you can just buy something on newegg, make a review and return it the next day of purchase. I live in Argentina and here we can´t return what we buy so everything that you want to make a video review, you have to buy it and keep it and that is a huge waste of money if you buy things to make videos and then you realise that you don´t need it. I would love to live in USA :(
TKO _ (2 years ago)
thank you for you videos
barzaka12 (2 years ago)
Hey Greg, Why don't do a video about graphics cards now and before some time and are 5+ years old models still able to run modern games?
john bard (2 years ago)
multitude of reasons
john bard (2 years ago)
Very good video
ZDP444 (2 years ago)
wish my channel was bigger Also why is your channel now called Salazar Studio?
Kev Risky (2 years ago)
Nice to see your channel grow, good balance on the techtuber "market".
The Red Mammon (2 years ago)
i dont like the new name
BobTheBacon (2 years ago)
You should giveaway spare keyboards, that would be dope
Your Boi (2 years ago)
what is your kuda attachments
Justin Felder (2 years ago)
Very informative.
Neezy Ko (2 years ago)
Roughly how many products do you have to send back after the review, in percent?
Mile Siljanovski (2 years ago)
Each cast doing a very professional job greeting from SERBIAN
SerdarCS (2 years ago)
Wow, when did you become 150k subs? I subbed when you were 15k lol.
kam hagh (2 years ago)
My advice is to don't tell much and just show raw data, let the viewer decide!
Marcus Gozun (2 years ago)
proof of him playing games with his mind
John Matlewski (2 years ago)
I think I might have missed the boat on being a YouTube Sensation, but even though I am 54 and a disabled Vet I am still a gamer for life. So I will save my pennies for a proper Gaming computer
GAMER 94085 (2 years ago)
do a video on how you tubers make money
Codex (2 years ago)
We try get some free stuff for review on our channel but it's a little hard when you have only 100 views per video and only 13 subs :/
Kaushik Gameplays (2 years ago)
Man You Are A VERY GOOD PERSON and i like you
Chalky (2 years ago)
The only time I've been offered anything for free was years ago I was a forum moderator on a site and was offered a phone battery to test, but now I just don't have the time to do anything like that.
Bhavya Gautam (2 years ago)
which call of duty game is this?
Spherix (2 years ago)
Bhavya Gautam black ops 3
Antonis Kavvadias (2 years ago)
can you also make a video about sponsors advertisments and in general about the income how to get what to look
powerplayer75 (2 years ago)
I tapped this video harder than your mom
Ashton Beattie (2 years ago)
how do these companies get your email?
JD BARNES (2 years ago)
I only have 678 subs and i get free stuff from companies for review.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.